Our Solution (Services)

Discover the vast array of garment printing and embroidery

equipment related services we offer

•   Sell and Service Brother GTX Direct to Garment

•   Offer training on new equipment

•   Sell new embroidery machines / editing & digitizing software

•   Consulting / training / production floor layout & production management

•   Repossessions / remarketing with over 25+ years of industry experience.

Fernando Padilla.

Founder & President

Contact Me:

562.408.6122

info@garmentprinter.com

After more than 22 years in the garment manufacturing & embroidery equipment industry, Fernando Padilla and Stitch City Industries have been recognized as a global innovator and leader in his field.  Fernando held key positions with Barudan America in Greensboro NC, Tajima West in Los Angeles CA & Hirsch International in Hauppauge NY – all embroidery equipment manufacturers and distributors.

Meet the Team

Liliana Vasquez

Administrator

(562) 408-6144

liliana@stitchcity.com

Destiny Isenberg

Executive - Administrative Assistant

(562) 408-6144

desi@garmentprinter.com

Stella West

Administrative Assistant

(562) 408-6144

stella@garmentprinter.com

John Langer
Less

Sales

(916) 952-2771

john@garmentprinter.com

Walter Price

National Sales Manager

(805) 428-3195

wprice@garmentprinter.com

Cristian Hein

Tech Support - 

Customer Experience Specialist 

(562) 235-5848

cristian@garmentprinter.com

Brianna Padilla

Customer Support

(562) 408-6144

brianna@garmentprinter.com

Patti Thomson 

Sales

(323) 379 - 4384

patti@garmentprinter.com

Alberto Padilla

Sales

(909) 841-7385

alberto@garmentprinter.com

Andrew Harlan

Sales

(626) 297-6303

andrew@garmentprinter.com

Jeanette Moneau

Sales

(562) 505 - 9887

jeanette@garmentprinter.com

Contact us or one of our experts today to help you take care of your mechanical needs,
 so you can focus on taking care of your business.